Girly, glossy, and fresh

Uncategorized

Cover Girl Shine Blast Duo Lip Gloss - DazzleCovergirl shine lipgloss in “Sparkle” (I don’t have this one, I actually have an orange one, but it works smoothly and well…just make sure you screw the cap tight, because mine got a little sticky on the handle :P)

 

CoverGirl LashBlast Fusion Mascara - Very Black Covergirl Lashblast fusion mascara in “Very Black” (I swear by this one, especially if ya wanna go va-Va-VOOM volume on your lashes. It’s not heavy, waterproof, and isn’t too dark, so it’s great for any occasion.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Sunblock, SPF 55 - 3 OZNeutrogena Ultra sheer dry-touch sunblock (Leave tanning for the 70’s!)

essie Nail Color - Ballet SlippersEssie Nail polish in “Ballet Slippers” (I have “Sugar Daddy” which is a sheer, glossy pink similar to this)

Suave Naturals Body Wash, Wild Cherry Blossom, 12 ozSuave Naturals Body wash in Wild Cherry Blossom (Smell like a daisy…or should I say Cherry Blossom 🙂 )

Stiles Nail Clipper - FloralStiles Nail Clipper in “Floral” (Clip your nails in STYLE!)

 

*All products were found at target.com in the health and beauty section*

2 thoughts on “Girly, glossy, and fresh

  1. OMG! I love all of these products! I just went beauty product shopping on Saturday. *Hint, hint, hint I will have new items in my make-up bag. 🙂

Leave a Reply

