The Norm’ for Teens and Sevvies

Uncategorized

I have recently went to Bellevue Square mall, and one store stood out to me immediately – Kate Spade ♠ I walked into Kate Spade with my mom (don’t go into any expensive store without your parent… the employees get all nervous and shifty)… she loves their handbags, and I must say they are so fresh! They are so cute, but the prices are umm… pricey! So if you think that going out and buying designer stuff is normal as a sevvie or teen… well I’ve got new for you: No one, with the exception of very few people, can afford these. So please don’t go whining to your parents that you want a wardrobe stacked with Joe’s jeans and Chanel dresses! Here are a few of my favorite places to buy from: Forever 21 (sorta. You really have to dig because everything looks great at first glance, but when you start looking, it isn’t as great), Hollister, and Abercrombie & Fitch. If there is one type of style you really like, please feel free to leave a reply here and I will try to find some good stores for you. 🙂 Okay, get going and have fun! ❤

❤ ❤ ❤ Lulu C.

Leave a Reply

